ANH=A New Hope ESB=The Empire Strikes Back ROTJ=Return of the Jedi se=Special Edition
=The Phantom Menace AOTC=Attack of the Clones ROTS=Revenge of the Sith
TFA=The Force Awakens R1
=Rouge One HS=Holiday Special CW=Clone WarsTCW=The Clone Wars (CGI) ST=Star Tours

Alan Roderick-Jones ANH (assistant to production designer)
Alan Tomkins ESB (Art director)
Ben Burtt ANH (sound designer)
ESB (sound designer/supervising sound effects editor)
ROTJ (sound designer/sound re-recording mixer)
ANHse (special dialogue/ sound effects)
TPM (sound designer/supervising sound editor)
AOTC (sound designer/supervising sound editor)
ROTS (sound designer/supervising sound editor)
TCW (original sound effects)
Bill Hargreaves ROTJ (propmaker)
Brian Johnson ESB (special visual effects)
Brian Lofthouse ANH (property supervisor)
ESB (property supervisor)
ROTJ (property supervisor)
Brian Muir ANH (sculptor)
Bruce Logan ANH ( second unit photography/miniature ,optical effects unit)
C. Andrew Nelson TPM (digital paint and rotoscope artist)
AOTC (digital paint and rotoscope artist)
Charles Bailey ESB (model maker/miniature ,optical effects unit)
ROTJ (chief model maker)
TPM (chief model maker)
AOTC (model maker)
Chris Walas ROTJ (creature consultant)
Christian Alzmann AOTC (visual effects conceptual artist)
TFA (concept designer)
Colin Cantwell ANH  (additional spacecraft design:/miniature ,optical effects unit)
Colin Michael Kitchens ANH (assistant film editor)
Colin Ware ROTS (senior prosthetic makeup artist)
Dan Perri ANH (title designer)
Danny Wagner TPM (model maker)
AOTC (model maker)
ROTS (concept model maker/sculptor/special makeup effects artist)
Darren Robinson  TPM (creatures mold filler)
Dave Filoni TCW (director/supervising director)
David Acord AOTC (apprentice sound editor)
ROTS (assistant sound editor)
TCW (sound designer)
Dennis Lowe ESB (effects technician/production and mechanical effects unit)
Don Bies ESBse,ROTJse (model and creature maker)
TPM (model maker/puppeteer/R2-D2)
AOTC (droid unit supervisor/R2-D2 operator)
ROTS (R2-D2 operator/droid unit supervisor)
Doug Beswick  ANH (makeup)
(stop motion technician/miniature and optical effects unit)
Doug Chiang TPM (visual effects production designer)
AOTC (concept design supervisor)
Duwayne Dunham ESB (assistant film editor)
ROTJ (editor)
TCW (director/two episodes)
Eric Edmeades CEO of the Kerner Group
Eric Chauvin ESBse (digital matte artist)
ROTJse (digital matte artist )
Ease Owyeung ESB (model maker: /miniature and optical effects unit)
ROTJ (chief model maker)
Gareth Edwards R1 (director)
Gary Kurtz ANH (producer)
ESB (producer)
Geoff Glover ANH (camera operator)
ESB (director of photography / location second unit)
George Krstic TCW (writer)
George Lucas ANH (writer/executive producer/director/editor/music producer)
ESB (story/executive producer/editor/music producer)
ROTJ (screenplay,story/executive producer/editor/music producer/second unit director)
TPM (write/director)
AOTC (screenplay,story/executive producer,director,editor)
ROTS (writer/executive producer,director)
TCW (executive producer)
Gilbert Taylor ANH (director of photography)
Harold Weed ESBse,ROTJse (chief creature maker)
(digital model development /construction artist)
ROTS (digital modeler)
Harrison Ellenshaw ESB (matte painting supervisor / miniature , optical effects unit)
ANH (matte artist /miniature , optical effects unit)
Howard G.Kazanjian ROTJ (producer)
Irvin Kershner ESB (director)
Jamie Harcourt ANH (clapper loader)
Jeanne Lauren ROTJ (creature technician)
Jeff Brewer TPM (model maker)
Jeffrey Jacob Abrams TFA (director/screenplay)
Joe Johnston ANH (effects illustrator and designer , miniature / optical effects unit)
ESB (art director visual effects , miniature / optical effects unit)
ROTJ (art director visual effects)
Joe Viskocil ANH (miniature explosions)
ESB (miniature pyrotechnics)
John Dykstra ANH (special photographic effects supervisor)
John Coppinger ROTJ (animatronics engineer)
TPM (animatronic model designer/creature effects crew)
John Knoll ROTJse (visual effects supervisor)
TPM (visual effects supervisor)
AOTC (visual effects supervisor)
ROTS (visual effects supervisor)
John Mollo ANH,ESB (costume design)
John Williams ANH (conductor /additional orchestrator)
ESB (conductor /music producer)
ROTJ (conductor /music producer)
TPM (conductor / music producer)
AOTC (conductor)
ROTS (conductor)
TCW (composer)
Jon Berg ANH (stop motion animation)
ESB (stop motion animation)
ROTJ (creature consultant)
ROTS (model maker)
Kay Freeborn ANH,ESB,ROTJ (makeup artist)
Kenji Oates ROTS (network assistant)
Kirk R. Thatcher ROTJ (creature technician)
Kit West ROTJ (mechanical effects supervisor)
Lawrence Kasdan ESB (screenplay)
ROTJ (screenplay)
TFA (written by)
Lorne Peterson ANH (model builder)
ESB (chief model maker)
ROTJ (modelshop supervisor)
TPM (chief model maker)
AOTC (model maker)
ROTS (model maker)
Mark Austin ANHse (computer graphics artist)
Mark Sullivan TPM (digital matte artist)
AOTC (digital matte artist)
Matt Sloan AOTC (lead animatronics foreman)
TROS (animatronics technician)
Matthew Wood TPM,AOTC,ROTS,TCW (supervising sound editor)
Michael Ford ESB (Set Decorator)
ROTJ (Set Decorator)
Mike Quinn AOTC (animator)
Nelson Hall    AOTC (model maker)
Nicholas Markel ROTS (previsualization artist)
Nick Gillard ANH (stants)
TPM,AOTC,ROTS(stunt coordinator)
Nick Maley ANH (special makeup effects crew)
ESB (makeup artist)
Patricia Carr ANH (production assistant)
ESB (assistant production manager)
ROTJ (assistant production manager)
Patrick Sweeney ROTJ (assistant cameraman)
TPM (effects director of photography)
AOTC (effects director of photography)
ROTS (visual effects director of photography)
Patricia Rose Duignan ANH (production staff: miniature ,optical effects unit)
ROTJ (production supervisor)
Peggy Hrastar  TPM (model maker)
AOTC (model maker)
Peter Taylor ANH (assistant cameraman)
Phill Tippett ANH (stop motion animation)
ESB (stop motion animation)
ROTJ (creature design/makeup designer)
Paul Huston ANH (model builder, miniature and optical effects unit)
ESB (assistant cameraman, miniature and optical effects unit,
model maker ,miniature and optical effects unit)
ROTJ (chief model maker)
ANHse (digital matte artist)
TPM (digital matte artist)
AOTC (digital matte sequence supervisor)
ROTS (digital matte artist)
Ralph McQuarrie ANH (production illustrator/planet and satellite artist)
HS (illustrator)
ESB (design consultant/conceptual artist)
ROTJ (conceptual artist)
Richard Chew ANH (film editing )
Rick McCallum ANHse (producer)
ESBse (producer)
TPM (producer)
AOTC (producer)
ROTS (producer)
CW (executive producer)
Rob Coleman TPM (animation director)
AOTC (animation director)
ROTS (animation director)
TCW (animation consultant
Robart Watts ESB (associate producer)
ROTJ (co-producer)
Robin Grantham ANH (makeup artist)
Roger Christian ANH (set decorator)
TPM (second unit director)
Roger Nichols ESB (effects engineer/production and mechanical effects unit)
ROTJ (special effects technician)
Ron Hone ESB (robot fabrication,supervision/production,mechanical effects unit)
ROTJ (chief electronics technician)
Ron Punter ANH (art department painter)
Ronnie Taylor ANH (camera operator)
Steve Gawley ANH (model builder/miniature and optical effects unit)
ESB (modelshop foreman/miniature and optical effects unit)
ROTJ (modelshop supervisor)
ST (model shop supervisor)
Stuart Freeborn ANH (makeup supervisor)
ESB (makeup and special creature design)
ROTJ (makeup designer)
Tom Martinek ANHse (senior digital effects artist)
ROTJse (lead digital effects artist)
Thomas G. Smith ROTJ (general manager)
Tony Dyson ANH (R2-D2 design ,built)
Tony McVey ROTJ (key sculptor)
TPM (concept sculptor)
AOTC (concept sculptor)